Marianne
Jakobsson
VD/skolchef
Kontakta mig
  • marianne.jakobsson@larlingsgymnasiet.se
  • 070-688 09 76
...
Camilla
Drottz
Rektor
Kontakta mig
  • camilla.drottz@larlingsgymnasiet.se
  • 076-870 30 89
...
Martin
Hultman
Biträdande rektor/handelslärare
Kontakta mig
  • martin.hultman@larlingsgymnsaiet.se
  • 070-557 00 29
...
Johan
Wiktorsson
Yrkeslärare Fordon
Kontakta mig
  • johan.wiktorsson@larlingsgymnasiet.se
  • 0722-343319
...
Liselott
Andersson
Resurslärare
Kontakta mig
  • liselott.andersson@larlingsgymnasiet.se
  • 0524-233 00
...
Anneli
Gyllenborg-Lundh
Skolpsykolog
Kontakta mig
  • anneli.gyllenborg-lundh@larlingsgymnasiet.se
  • 0524-233 00
...
Ann-Helen
Antonsson
Svenska/specialpedagog
Kontakta mig
  • ann-helen.antonsson@larlingsgymnasiet.se
  • 0524-233 00
...
Bengt
Kindström
Yrkeslärare El/ma
Kontakta mig
  • bengt.kindstrom@larlingsgymnasiet.se
  • 070-313 82 83
...
Markus
Strinning
Fordonslärare/na, idh,
Kontakta mig
  • markus.strinning@larlingsgymnasiet.se
  • 070-393 88 55
  • Munkedal@larlingsgymnasiet.se
...
Bengt
Carlsson
Transportlärare
Kontakta mig
  • bengt.carlsson@larlingsgymnasiet.se
  • 070-541 03 78
...
Caroline
Martinsson
Transportlärare
Kontakta mig
  • caroline.martinsson@larlingsgymnasiet.se
  • 070-864 82 64
...
Peter
Andersson
Transportlärare
Kontakta mig
  • peter.andersson@larlingsgymnasiet.se
  • 070-286 81 68
...
Ulrik
Simonsson
Transportlärare
Kontakta mig
  • ulrik.simonsson@larlingsgymnasiet.se
  • 073-530 17 82
...
Anders
Karlsson
Industrilärare
Kontakta mig
  • anders.karlsson@larlingsgymnasiet.se
...
Christian
Larsson
IT-samordnare
Kontakta mig
  • christian.larsson@larlingsgymnasiet.se
...
Marian
Kindström
Skolsköterska
Kontakta mig
  • marian.kindstrom@larlingsgymnasiet.se
  • 079-336 30 23
...
Martina
Fristek
Ekonomiadministratör
Kontakta mig
  • martina.fristek@larlingsgymnasiet.se
  • 076-225 92 75
  • Munkedal@larlingsgymnasiet.se
...
Sofia
Hansson
Studie-& yrkesvägledare/administratör
Kontakta mig
  • sofia.hansson@larlingsgymnasiet.se
  • 070-550 49 09

Kontakta oss

  • munkedal@larlingsgymnasiet.se
  • 0524-233 00

Lärlingsgymnasiet Munkedal, Stationsvägen, Munkedal, Sverige

Ansök till oss

Ansök